Updated 5/26: ACTP Open Meeting Thursday

Updated 5/26: Senator Dennis Kruse will be attending as well.

The Next ACTP Public Meeting will be on May 28th, with state legislators from Allen County. All Allen County State
Legislators have been invited, currently we have  commitments from Senate Pro-Temp David Long, Representatives Chris Judy, Bob Morris, Casey Cox and Martin Carbaugh to attend. Keep an eye on this page for up to date information on who will be attending.


Thursday, May 28th 6:30pm
Classic Cafe
4832 Hillegas Road,
Fort Wayne, IN 46818

The Format
From 6:40 until 7:20 p.m. area state representatives and state senators will be asked to give their views on the 2015 Indiana General Assembly session. From 7:30 until 8:15 p.m. we will have an open microphone where members of the audience get two minute to ask a question, or make a comment. We will also be discussing volunteer opportunities for the fall campaigns this year. A light dinner will also be provided.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s